In the menu item "Contacts" you can view, edit and merge all previously created contacts as "Administrator" or "Requester", if contacts have been created twice. To merge contacts, select them in the list and then click on "Merge contacts".

In the window that appears, you will see both contacts that are to be merged. The contact below will be the one that will remain after the merge.

Did this answer your question?